City Council

The City of Bronson is governed by a five-person, elected City Council. Three seats on the Council are open every two years. Two seats are four year terms and one is a two year term. Following each election, the Council elects from its members a Mayor and Vice-Mayor.

Mayor: Larry McConn (term expires November 2020)

Vice-Mayor: Jim Kenny (term expires November 2022)

Council:   Bill Earl (term expires November 2020)
                 Matt Watkins (term expires November 2022)
                 Rick Johannes (term expires November 2020)

    Bronson Area Fire Association Representatives:
                City Manager Mersman

    Bronson Community Foundation Representative:
                City Manager Mersman

For more information on Bronson, Michigan. 
Bronson City Offices 141 S. Matteson St., Bronson, MI. 49028 
Phone: 517-369-7334 - Fax: 517-369-1457