Departments‎ > ‎Police‎ > ‎

contact-us


CONTACT INFORMATION




To report Crimes or Emergencies please call 911


Non-Emergency Contact:

Bronson City Police Department     517-369-9083
Or
Branch County Central Dispatch      517-278-3091


Police Department Staff Email Contact Information:


Full Time Staff

  
Chief Stephen P. Johnson                    s.johnson@bronson-mi.com

  
Deputy Chief Brad A. McConn              b.mcconn@bronson-mi.com
  
                                        
   Officer Jody Fuller                              j.fuller@bronson-mi.com                                         
   Officer Scott Jaye                                          s.jaye@bronson-mi.com     


Part Time Staff 



  Officer Robin Swartz                                   r.swartz@bronson-mi.com
 
  Officer Frank Barker                           f.barker@bronson-mi.com

  Officer Dustin Sims                             d.sims@bronson-mi.com

  Officer Steve Phillips                           s.phillips@bronson-mi.com